Watch the Season Trailer

In Leeds & On Tour

  • Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 16th September 2017 - Saturday 21st October 2017

  • Hull New Theatre

    Thursday 26th October 2017 - Saturday 28th October 2017

  • Theatre Royal Nottingham

    Wednesday 1st November 2017 - Saturday 4th November 2017

  • Theatre Royal Newcastle

    Wednesday 8th November - Saturday 11th November 2017

  • The Lowry, Salford Quays

    Wednesday 15th November - Saturday 18th November 2017

Leeds Schedule Tour Schedule

In Leeds, mix and match your Little Greats and see one or both in an evening.

Select a title to see when performances are available.

See a double bill of little greats and get two operatic thrills.

Select a title to see when performances are available.

Festival News & Features View All

  • Sample News Image

    The Little Greats: Your Reaction

    18 Sep 2017

    Our season of short operas with huge emotions is now open! See some audience reactions to our first two Little Greats – Leoncavallo's Pagliacci and...

    Read More
  • Sample News Image

    The Little Greats Festival: additional events full of big emotions

    5 Sep 2017

    In addition to the six short operas, we've got whistle-stop shows, a mini-season of films, a Howard Assembly Room programme that pushes the boundaries of...

    Read More
  • Sample News Image

    A Big Weekend of Little Operas

    23 Aug 2017

    Experience all six of The Little Greats in one weekend - and enjoy a two night stay in a luxurious hotel the heart of Leeds.

    Read More

New to opera?

  • New to opera?

    Try for £10

    Brand new to opera? Get some of the best seats in the house for just £10 at every performance in Leeds.

    Learn More
  • Under 30's Scheme

    Under 30s

    If you are under 30 or a full-time student, don't miss out on £5 tickets during The Little Greats season.

    Learn More

Newsletter Sign up