Watch the Season Trailer

In Leeds & On Tour

  • Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 16th September 2017 - Saturday 21st October 2017

  • Hull New Theatre

    Thursday 26th October 2017 - Saturday 28th October 2017

  • Theatre Royal Nottingham

    Wednesday 1st November 2017 - Saturday 4th November 2017

  • Theatre Royal Newcastle

    Wednesday 8th November - Saturday 11th November 2017

  • The Lowry, Salford Quays

    Wednesday 15th November - Saturday 18th November 2017

Leeds Schedule Tour Schedule

In Leeds, mix and match your Little Greats and see one or both in an evening.

Select a title to see when performances are available.

See a double bill of little greats and get two operatic thrills.

Select a title to see when performances are available.

Festival News & Features View All

  • Sample News Image

    L'enfant et les sortilèges in a nutshell

    12 Aug 2017

    Everything you need to know about L'enfant et les sortilèges (The Child and the Magic Spells) in one place – right here!

    Read More
  • Sample News Image

    Want to learn more about Trouble in Tahiti and Trial by Jury? Look no further.

    21 Jul 2017

    What are the top 10 facts you need to know about two of our Little Greats?

    Read More
  • Sample News Image

    Trial by Jury: Catching up with the Chorus

    20 Jul 2017

    We caught up with the Chorus before their summer break to find out how the rehearsals were going for Trial by Jury which opens at Leeds Grand Theatre in September.

    Read More

New to opera?

  • New to opera?

    Try for £10

    Brand new to opera? Get some of the best seats in the house for just £10 at every performance in Leeds.

    Learn More
  • Under 30's Scheme

    Under 30s

    If you are under 30 or a full-time student, don't miss out on £5 tickets during The Little Greats season.

    Learn More

Newsletter Sign up