Experience

Full Season Package

A Season Ticket is a fantastic way to save money and experience an extraordinary year of opera. Refer to the price bands and seating plans below and choose one of the 2018/19 Packages and book your tickets now.

Full Season Package bookers benefit from the ultimate flexibility of free ticket exchange. 

Package A

Sun 16 Sep Tosca 3.00pm
Tue 2 Oct The Merry Widow 7.30pm
Fri 7 Dec Silent Night 7.00pm
Sat 16 Feb The Rite of Spring/Gianni Schicchi 7.30pm
Wed 20 Feb The Magic Flute 7.00pm
Wed 27 Feb Katya Kabanova 7.30pm
Wed 8 May Aida 7.00pm

Book Package A

Package B

Thu 4 Oct The Merry Widow 7.30pm
Thu 11 Oct Tosca 7.30pm
Thu 6 Dec Silent Night 7.00pm
Fri 1 Feb The Magic Flute 7.00pm
Thu 21 Feb Katya Kabanova 7.30pm
Thu 28 Feb The Rite of Spring/Gianni Schicchi 7.30pm
Wed 1 May Aida 7.00pm

Book Package B

Package C

Fri 28 Sep Tosca 7.30pm
Fri 12 Oct The Merry Widow 7.30pm
Fri 30 Nov Silent Night 7.00pm
Sat 9 Feb Katya Kabanova 7.30pm
Fri 15 Feb The Magic Flute 7.00pm
Sat 2 Mar The Rite of Spring/Gianni Schicchi 7.30pm
Thu 30 May Aida 7.00pm

Book Package C

 

Package D

Sat 29 Sep The Merry Widow 7.30pm
Sat 13 Oct Tosca 7.30pm
Sun 2 Dec Silent Night 4.00pm
Sat 19 Jan The Magic Flute 7.00pm
Sat 2 Feb Katya Kabanova 7.30pm
Sat 23 Feb The Rite of Spring/Gianni Schicchi 7.30pm
Fri 10 May Aida 7.00pm

Book Package D


Prices and Seating Plans

Leeds Grand Theatre & Leeds Town Hall

 


Need help?

For help with your booking or for more information about Season Ticket Packages, call the Opera North Box Office on 0844 848 2720* from Mon-Sat 10.00am–8.00pm or email boxoffice@operanorth.co.uk. You can also complete your order by post using this order form
*Calls cost 7ppm plus your telephone company's access charge