Thank you to the following individuals, businesses and trusts and foundations whose generosity helps us to deliver our broad programme of work. Your continued commitment is vital to the success of Opera North.

Corporate Partners

Green Season Transport Partners

Higher Education Partners

Principal Higher Education Partner

Higher Education Partner

Trusts and Foundations

Major Education Supporter

Arts Scholarships

In Harmony Ambassador

Carr-Ellison Charitable Trust | G M Morrison Charitable Trust | R E Pilkington No.4 Charitable Settlement | The Arnold Burton 1998 Charitable Trust | The Calmcott Trust | The Charles Brotherton Trust | The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust | The Derek Hill Foundation | Harrison-Frank Family Foundation UK | The Hedley Denton Charitable Trust | The Leche Trust | The Linden Charitable Trust | The McLay Dementia Trust | The Percy Hedley 1990 Charitable Trust | The Poyser Fund | The Rainbow Dickinson Trust | The Rudge Shipley Charitable Trust | The Whitaker Charitable Trust | Wade’s Charity

The Patrons' Initiative

Dr Claire Barchard | Michael & Fiona Beverley | Mrs Jenny Beverley | Dr and Mrs Terry Bramall | Andrew and Rebecca Campbell | The Hon Mrs Diana Dent | Kate Dugdale | Viscount and Viscountess Eccles | Howard Gatiss | John Goodsir CBE | Mrs Karen Hollingbery | Dr Frances Cole and Dr Judith Hooper | Mr and Mrs Gordon Horsfield | Mrs Susannah Horton-Fawkes | Clive and Virginia Lloyd | Alan and Susan Mackintosh | Mrs Maureen Pettman | Jonathan and Jan Thornton | Andrew and Carol Wade | The Whitaker Charitable Trust | The Wilkinson Building Co. (Leeds) Ltd

Mark and Clare Armour | Olav and Liz Arnold | Nigel and Maggie Cooke | James and Diana Drife | Dr Peter and Laura Earnshaw | Peter and Annette Ellis | Julie Cockerham and Michael Emmott | Gini and Richard Gabbertas | Reverend David Hargreaves | Roger and Ros Higson | Mrs Judith Hodgson | Chris Brown and Gwyneth Hughes | Dr Christine Kirk | Mr Justin Kitson | Sir Andrew and Lady Lawson-Tancred | Paul and Elisabeth Lee | Dr William Ovenden | Michael and Sally Payton | Jonathan and Karen Turner | Dominic Wallis

Mark and Mary Abrahams | Mr Ed Anderson CBE & Her Honour Judge Heather Anderson | David Buckle | Mrs Jilly Burrows | Mr John Bywater | Lloyd and Sallie Davies | Tim Gittins | James and Dawna Goss | John and Vivienne Heaps | Mr and Mrs Peter Hirschmann | Paul & Catherine Lawrence | Chris and Roy Love | Mr and Mrs Rupert Nickols | Bruce and Sarah Noble | Kate Olver and Jeremy Young | Professor A W and Dr Eva Robards | Alex Robertson | Sally Roe | Nick Rossiter | Mr and Mrs Robin Smith | Martin Staniforth | Dr Simon Stockill | John and Pam Walford | Peter and Sally Wrigley | 5 anonymous donors

Nigel Bramley-Haworth | Mrs Kate Browne | Mr and Mrs Tim Chapman | Giles and Gill Choyce | Joanne de Pennington | Dr Mark and Mrs Isabel Denyer | June and Tony Dobell | Don Edbury | Amy Edwards | Mrs Mary Halmshaw | May Hawkesworth | Margaret Hindley | Allan and Alison House | Martin and Elizabeth Jenkins | Alasdair and Patricia MacCuish | Robyn Masson |Peter D McGuire | Dr Alexander Pym | Michael & Shirley Seaton | Michael Smith | Judith and Philip Tew | Emma Whitaker | Mr David and Mrs Norma Wild | 23 anonymous donors


Search our site